Association Homes/Units Location Contact(s) e-mail
Oak Creek Village 212 South Lyon, MI Mike Tullio mptullio@gmail.com
Hidden Creek 164 South Lyon, MI Jeff Rubis jeffrubis@yahoo.com
Trotters Pointe 340 South Lyon, MI Michele Lazowski MLLazowski@outlook.com
Heights at Elkow Farms 122 South Lyon, MI Terry Oplinger trojhome@ameritech.net
Glengarry Village II 87 Canton, MI John Camp johnandjuliecamp@comcast.net
Smokler Truesdell 317 Canton, MI Mike Cap mcapphoa18@yahoo.com
Glens at Crystal Creek 36 New Hudson, MI Jennie Urtel jurtel@yahoo.com
Maple Creek 30 South Lyon, MI Janet Hollandsworth jhollandsworth@att.net
Martindale Meadows 169 New Hudson, MI Joe Cusumano joecus22@yahoo.com
Hornbrooke Estates 87 South Lyon, MI Tim Zawacki zawacki60@yahoo.com
Carriage Club 252 South Lyon, MI Jim Chuck jimmychuck@hotmail.com
Saddle Creek 198 South Lyon, MI Matt Maltarich mattmaltarich@gmail.com
Spring Meadows 29 New Hudson, MI Patty Thompson pthomp53@gmail.com
Shadowood Farms 154 Whitmore Lake, MI Lisa Martin lamartin72@hotmail.com
River Bend  18 Plymouth, MI Mike Bailey jaguarinterests00@yahoo.com
Fountain View 52 South Lyon, MI Richard Kulju rhkulju@gmail.com
Lyon Ridge 165 South Lyon, MI  Jeff Kiernan aintlife1000@hotmail.com
Diamond Glen 45 Howell, MI  Amy Elliott elliottaw@icloud.com
updated 9/1/20