Association Location Contact(s) e-mail
Oak Creek Village South Lyon, MI Mike Tullio mtullio@extenetsystems.com
Chris Sturgill  chrisjsturgill@yahoo.com
Hidden Creek South Lyon, MI Jeff Rubis jeffrubis@yahoo.com
Trotters Pointe South Lyon, MI Jerilyn Ranalli  rjranalli@sbcglobal.net
Keith McCormick keithdmccormick@sbcglobal.net
Centennial Village South Lyon, MI Traci Snay tziolkowski@sbcglobal.net
Glengarry Village II Canton, MI John Camp johnandjuliecamp@comcast.net
Smokler Truesdell Canton, MI Mike Cap mik23cap@yahoo.com
Glens at Crystal Creek New Hudson, MI Jennie Urtel jurtel@yahoo.com
Maple Creek South Lyon, MI Janet Hollandsworth jhollandsworth@att.net
Martindale Meadows New Hudson, MI Joe Cusumano jcus2211-mmha@yahoo.com
Hornbrooke Estates South Lyon, MI Tim Zawacki zawacki60@yahoo.com
Carriage Club South Lyon, MI Jim Chuck jimmychuck@hotmail.com
Saddle Creek South Lyon, MI Ken Elkins kenelkins@wrtcpa.com
Carriage Trace South Lyon, MI Simon Battle sbattle@midwaydental.com
Hunters Creek South Lyon, MI Cindy Conrad hunterscreekboard@gmail.com
Arbors of Lyon South Lyon, MI Mackenzy Kummler pullingeyelashes@yahoo.com
Shadowood Farms Whitmore Lake, MI Lisa Martin lamartin72@hotmail.com
River Bend  Plymouth, MI Mike Bailey jaguarinterests00@yahoo.com